Due South Soundtrack

Due South Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 1996
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 2:55:10

Due south (volume I)
1.Duesouth Theme – Jay Semko
2.Bone of Contention – Spirit Of The West (“An Eye for an Eye”)
3.Cabin Music
4.Possession [Piano Version] – Sarah McLachlan (“Victoria’s Secret”)
5.Horses (“They Eat Horses, Don’t They?”)
6.Akkuka Tuta – Kashtin (“Hawk And A Handsaw”)
7.American Woman – Guess Who (“Diefenbaker’s Day Off”)
8.Henry Martin – Figgy Duff (“Gift Of The Wheelman”)
9.Ride Forever – Paul Gross (“All The Queen’s Horses”)
10.Flying – Blue Rodeo (“Some Like it Red”)
11.Duesouth Theme – Jay Semko, vocal version
12.Neon Blue – Holly Cole Trio (“Chicago Holiday”)
13.Victoria’s Secret (“Victoria’s Secret”)
14.Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft – Klaatu (“Starman”)
15.Eia, Mater [From Stabat Mater] – Eddie “Lockjaw” Davis/Toronto Symphony Orchestra (“The Deal”)
16.Fraser/Inuit Soliloquy – Paul Gross (“An Eye For An Eye”)
17.Dief’s in Love

Due South (volume II)
1.Oh What a Feeling – Junkhouse (“Eclipse”)
2.Drunken Sailor – Captain Tractor (“Mountie on the Bounty”)
3.Robert MacKenzie – Paul Gross (“Mountie on the Bounty”)
4.Mind – Vibrolux (“Good for the Soul”)
5.Mountie on the Bounty – Jack Lenz/Jay Semko (“Mountie on the Bounty” score music)
6.Song for a Winter’s Night – Sarah McLachlan (“Hunting Season”)
7.Slave to Your Love – Dutch Robinson (“Mountie & Soul”)
8.From a Million Miles – Single Gun Theory (“Pilot movie”)
9.Take Me Out to the Ball Game – Trevor Hurst (“Doctor Longball”)
10.November – Mythos (“Seeing is Believing”)
11.Cubically Contained – Headstones (“Mountie & Soul”)
12.Nobody’s Girl – Michelle Wright (“Mountie Sings the Blues”)
13.Sophia’s Pipes – Ashley MacIsaac (“Mountie on the Bounty”)
14.Western End of the Trail – Jack Lenz/Jay Semko (“Mountie Sings the Blues” score music)
15.Holy Tears – Tara MacLean (“Call of the Wild”)
16.Due South [Theme ’97] – Jay Semko (All episodes)

Bonus tracks
1. Superman’s Song – Crash Test Dummies (“Pilot movie”)
2. It’s all Over – Headstones (“Free Willie”)
3. Prospero’s Speech – Loreena McKennitt (“Chinatown”)
4. Steaming – Sarah McLachlan (“Gift of the Wheelman”)
5. At the Hundredth Meridian – The Tragically Hip (“Heaven and Earth”)
6. Fumbling Towards Ecstasy – Sarah McLachlan (“Victoria’s Secret”)
7. Plenty – Sarah McLachlan (“Letting Go”)
8. Northwest Passage – Stan Rogers (“Call Of The Wild – Part 2”)
9. Full Circle – Loreena McKennitt (“Juliet Is Bleeding”)
10. Ragged Ass Road – Tom Cochrane (“Mask”)
11. Fear – Sarah McLachlan (“A Cop, A Mountie and a Baby”)
12. Worlds Away – The Northern Pikes (“A Cop, A Mountie and a Baby”)

Download “Due South” Soundtrack

One Comment on “Due South Soundtrack

  1. This seems to have vanished. Any way to repost?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *