Definitely, Maybe Soundtrack (by Clint Mansell)

Definitely, Maybe Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2008
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 33:47

01. Will Hayes For President!
02. Here Comes Summer
03. For Emily (Whoever She May Be…)
04. April (Come She Will)
05. Jane Eyre
06. Panic Stations…
07. An Evening at The Odeon
08. Sunday, Sunday…
09. Cometh The Hour, Cometh The Man…
10. Its April
11. Summers Over
12. The Candidate
13. Second Thoughts
14. Maya Knows…
15. The Happy Ending Is You
16. Brooklyn Bridge
17. Countdown
18. Aprils Story

Download “Definitely, Maybe” Soundtrack

2 Comments on “Definitely, Maybe Soundtrack (by Clint Mansell)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *