Contagion Soundtrack (by Cliff Martinez)

Contagion Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2011
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 45:26

01. They’re Calling My Flight
02. Chrysanthemum Complex
03. Placebo
04. Move Away From The Table
05. The Birds Are Doing That
06. Get Off The Bus
07. 100 Doses
08. Affected Cities
09. Bad Day To Be A Rhesus Monkey
10. I’m Sick
11. Get Us To The Front Of The Line
12. Don’t Tell Anyone
13. Forsythia
14. It’s Mutated
15. Merry Christmas
16. They Didn’t Touch Me
17. There’s Nothing In There
18. Handshake
19. Bat & Pig
20. Contagion

Download “Contagion” Soundtrack

9 Comments on “Contagion Soundtrack (by Cliff Martinez)

  1. The file is offline. Could you please reupload it? Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *