Video Games Live, Volume One

Video Games Live, Volume One

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2008
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 53:23

1. Kingdom Hearts
2. Warcraft Suite
3. Medley: Myst Theme / Gallery Theme / Myst III Main Theme And Myst IV Main Theme
4. Medal Of Honor
5. Civilization IV Medley
6. Tetris Piano Opus No. 1
7. God Of War Montage
8. Advent Rising Suite
9. Tron Montage
10. Halo Suite
11. Castlevania Rock

Download “Video Games Live, Volume One” Soundtrack

5 Comments on “Video Games Live, Volume One

  1. A re-upload of this one would be nice if you have the time.
    I am eager to hear Castlevania Rock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *