L.A. Noire: Remixed Soundtrack

L.A. Noire: Remixed Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2011
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 24:19

01. Elle Fitzgerald & Louis Jordan – “Stone Cold Dead in the Market” (Ticklah remix) 4:16
02. Lionel Hampton & His Orchestra – “Hey-Ba-Ba-Re-Bop” (Midnight Sun remix) 5:56
03. Dinah Washington – “A Slick Chick (On the Mellow Side)” (Maximum Balloon remix) 2:57
04. Louis Jordan – “Ain’t Nobody Here But Us Chickens” (DJ Premier remix) 2:36
05. Gene Krupa – “Sing Sing Sing” (Truth & Soul Remix) 4:19
06. Billie Holiday – “That Ole Devil Called Love” (Moodymann remix) 4:15

Download “L.A. Noire: Remixed” Soundtrack

2 Comments on “L.A. Noire: Remixed Soundtrack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *