Freedom Fighters Soundtrack (by Jesper Kyd)

Freedom Fighters Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2003
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 1:05:36

1. Main Title
2. Invasion Of The Empire
3. March Of The Empire
4. Isabella – Leader Of The Resistance
5. Betrayel At Rebel Base
6. The Battle For Freedom
7. Nightfall
8. Flag Of Freedom
9. Freedom Fighters
10. Choir Of Liberty
11. Rebel Base
12. Infiltrator
13. Sabotage
14. Snow Battle
15. Governor’s Island
16. Final Battle
17. Zero Hour (Bonus Track)
18. Flag Of Freedom (Original Version)

Download “Freedom Fighters” Soundtrack

7 Comments on “Freedom Fighters Soundtrack (by Jesper Kyd)

  1. Hey, there’s no soundtrack in this? It’s just a bunch of pictures like cover art.

  2. Oh, and what is an APE file? I’ve never heard of that. Can you just put it in MP3?

  3. That’s fine, but there still isn’t a soundtrack in the download for some reason.

  4. Any possibilities of a MP3 reupload? Also can I request the Hitman series Soundtrack?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *