DJ Max Portable 3 Soundtrack

DJ Max Portable 3 Soundtrack

Genre: Soundtrack
Date: 2010
Country: Korea
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 1:23:32

01 Funky People
02 Beautiful Girl (Seth Vogt Electro Vanity Remix)
03 Enemy Storm (Dark Jungle Mix)
04 Everything
05 Luv Flow (Funky House Mix)
06 Mellow D Fantasy
07 Break!
08 Season (Warm Mix)
09 Become Myself
10 Raise me up
11 IF
12 Luv is True
13 Your Smile
14 The Rain Maker
15 Hanz up!
16 Desperado (Nu Skool Mix)
17 Zet (Mr.Funky Remix)
18 Drum Town
19 MASAI (Electro House Mix)
20 Leave me Alone
21 Gone Astray
22 Waiting for the sun
23 Dream of Winds

01 Say it From Your Heart
02 Sweet Dream
03 Trip
04 Put Em Up
05 Keys to the World (Original Extended Ver.)
06 OUT LAW Reborn
07 SuperSonic (Mr.Funky Remix)
09 Love is Beautiful
10 Cosmic Fantastic Lovesong
11 Sunny Side (Remastered Ver.)
12 La Campanella Nu Rave
13 Rage of Demon
14 NB Ranger NonStop Remix
15 Flash Finger (Opening)
16 A Significant Change (Title)
17 Diceplay (Mode Select)
18 Still Alive (Result)
19 Superwave (Total Result)
20 moTivation (Mission)
21 Gateway (Lounge)
22 Midnight Express (Ending)
23 Beautiful Girl (Extended Club Mix)
24 Drum Town (Extended Club Mix)
25 Funky People (Extended Club Mix)

Download “DJ Max Portable 3” Soundtrack

10 Comments on “DJ Max Portable 3 Soundtrack

  1. Coooool!!! thanks to you.
    Musics from DJ max portable 3 are Amasings!!!

  2. Awesome! Certainly this DJ Max has almost the best tracks ever

  3. could someone re-upload this? the link is broken

  4. Please. Is it possible to reup this soundtrack.

    Thank you

  5. I’ve been looking for a long while for this. The link’s down, m8

  6. Please re-up this album, thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *