Dear Esther Soundtrack (by Jessica Curry)

Dear Esther Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2012
Country: UK
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbs
Playtime: 47:44

1. Dear Esther
2. I Have Begun My Ascent
3. Remember (Donnelly)
4. Twenty One
5. Golden Ratio
6. Remember (Paul)
7. On the Motorway
8. Standing Stones
9. Always (Hebridean Mix)
10. The Bones of Jakobson
11. Remember (Jakobson)
12. This Godforsaken Aerial
13. The Moon in My Palm
14. Remember (Esther)
15. Always (Sanford Mix)
16. The Very Air
17. Ascension

Download “Dear Esther” Soundtrack

3 Comments on “Dear Esther Soundtrack (by Jessica Curry)

  1. Links are dead, could you guys please re-up this?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *