Dead Space 2 Soundtrack (Collector’s Edition by Jason Graves)

Dead Space 2 Soundtrack

Genre: Score
Date: 2011
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:00:21

01 Isaac, Are You There?
02 Padded Room With A View
03 Hospital Escape
04 The Cassini Towers
05 Fear Of Flying
06 It Had To Be Unitology
07 Isaac Get Your Gun
08 Titan Station Elementary
09 Class Dismissed
10 East Of The Sun And West Of The Solar Array
11 Administring Control
12 Start Spreading The Limbs
13 You Go To My Head
14 The Government Sector
15 Canonical Aside
16 War And Pieces
17 Convergence Delayed
18 Lacrimosa

Download “Dead Space 2” Soundtrack

5 Comments on “Dead Space 2 Soundtrack (Collector’s Edition by Jason Graves)

  1. Hey! you already posted it. so fast! the game itself was just released yesterday & i haven’t bought it yet. But you my man…you already posted the soundtracks. Good Job dude! two thumbs up!

  2. No!!! the MP3 Version is deleted! SOS! Re-upload it please….please..please. Thanx in Advance!

  3. What’s the name of the music when Isaac is swapping suits at the store? The epic backing theme that comes on?

  4. Any chance you can re-up this one?
    And do you have ‘Jon Carpenters The Thing’ and ‘Escape From New York’ at all?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *