Princess Mononoke: Symphonic Suite (by Joe Hisaishi)

Genre: Score
Date: 1998
Country: Japan
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Playtime: 47:10

01. Ashitaka Kouki (The Legend of Ashitaka) (5:46)
02. TA TA RI GAMI (The Demon god) (6:43)
03. Tabidachi – Nishi he (The Journey to the West) (4:56)
04. Mononoke Hime (Princess MONONOKE) (4:41)
05. Sishigami (The Forest of the Deer God) (6:09)
06. Requiem – Norowareta chikara (Requiem – The Demon (7:09)
07. Yomi no Sekai – Shi to sei no Adagin (The World of (7:18)
08. Ashitaka to San (Ashitaka and San) (4:27)

Download “Princess Mononoke: Symphonic Suite” Soundtrack

4 Comments on “Princess Mononoke: Symphonic Suite (by Joe Hisaishi)

  1. So sorry, but is it possible that the links for the Princess Mononoke OST album and Symphonic Suite album are confused? Only, I just got the OST when I actually tried to download the Symphonic Suite. And when I checked the other link (the one for the OST), I found it unavailable. Can you help maybe?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *